Moira’s Cancer According To Seinfeld

Just another WordPress.com weblog

November 16, 2008: GEORGE: “What about a hole? You ever put anybody in “the box”?”

Sunday. The end of the week. I feel like I’ve been furloughed. It’s been so wonderful to actually have normalcy. I rode Bridget this weekend, got to work out with Ty, went with Paul to the beach and sat on the shore while he fished. Food tasted delicious. Woke up feeling good (albeit only at half-strength).  It’s only a few days until I go back in. Until my furlough is over and it’s back in the hole. For now though, it’s good to be able to think of other things.

I’ve decided that one of my wigs is far too plastic looking and should only be worn when just knocking around. It’s a great design, but the strands are way Barbie plastic looking in the sunshine. I mean, aside from Pantene commercials, there is no freaking way that hair is that consistently shiny. They need to make a wig that has the regular dullness of hair. Maybe with some split ends or something.yhst-16383186999789_2026_82918704 

November 17, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. I’m just catching up with your blog. I’m sorry you have to go back in tomorrow. My hair is super dull if you want it for a wig, but it’s also two different colors, so I’m thinking you won’t want it 😦

    Comment by Micaela | November 19, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment